How

How do I stop the past seven years from dictating how I feel?

How do I change my expectations of the one who has always put us first?

How do I learn to expect the worst from him in order to avoid disappointment?

How do I explain what’s happening now when she asks me about it in the future?

How do I believe what he says when his actions tell me something else?

How do I cope?

How do I survive?

How do I thrive?

image

Thanks for reading x

One thought on “How

  1. I heard a tape of his last concert but his wife won’t ever release it. Marley was one of the few whose music changed and entire culture, on one hand, and formed anew one on the other.

    Like

Leave a Reply

