Monsters

It’s like he expects me to behave a certain way. It’s like he expects me to only feel certain emotions. It’s like he expects me to contain all other emotions and not let them manifest in any form.

This isn’t about what he expects though. I am not going to put a lid on what I feel. Ha ha! If he did that then we wouldn’t be in this situation today. I am going to feel every feeling. The only person who needs protection from me is Baby Girl.

How does someone create a situation and then not have the stomach to face the monsters that are created as a result?

image

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

