Think About

I love how people keep telling me to hold it together…”think about your daughter.”

All the pressure is on me to think about our Baby Girl.

In what way is he thinking about her? When did he think about her? Did he think when he was planning a baby with me? Did he think when we were planning to find a leave in the sunshine together? Did he think about our daughter when he didn’t come home that night?

No, he probably didn’t think.

Now I have to think because he didn’t think. He often things. He’s a thinker. But no, when the time for thinking came, he didn’t think. Now I’m thinking and I’m thinking.

image

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

