Three Things…I’m Committing To.

Hello there, it’s been a while, hasn’t it? Truth be told, I’ve been busy and tired so haven’t thought much about blogging. But on this lovely (from where I’m sitting) Monday morning, I’m going to commit to the things I want to do.

My list of non-negotiables are (in no particular order):

1. Training – lifting and running. I want to finish New Rules Of Lifting For Women and I’ve only got 2 of the 7 stages left. I also want to complete C25K again. It was exhilarating to be able to shuffle jog run 5km straight and I want to do it again.

2. Blog at least twice a week. There’s so much to write about…fitness, food, family, curly hair woes. I just need to buckle down and write.

3. Create more time. There are specific things I’d like to do during this time that I manage to etch out of my day. One is to spend more time being there with Baby Girl and (when he’s not too busy working) The Special One. The other is to clean and declutter more.

Ok, so there you have it. Originally this post was called What’s Cooking but then it turned into something else. Lol.

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

