Barefoot Sandals – Shipped

I’m very excited about my recent purchases. My Polar Loop arrived today and I can’t wait to play with it. I’ve also ordered some barefoot sandals from Xero Shoes. Now apparently you can do everything in these shoes (including extreme fitness stuff like ultra-marathons) but I’ll be sticking to using them to walk around and tan my toes (hehe).

Xero Shoes Barefoot Running Sandals

I’ve been wearing Vibram FiveFingers shoes for a while now and I love them but the weather is warming up nicely and I like my feet to have as little as possible on them so I can’t wait to try these sandals. They look great and I can’t wait for them to arrive. I’ll keep you posted. 🙂

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

