What is ‘What Is This About Anyway’ about anyway?

Excuse the title but it is a valid question. Certainly for me it is as I have started numerous blogs on various subjects. There are many blogs out there covering specific subjects and those are great and a fantastic reference point for me. This blog however, is an outlet for me and so I can’t only write about curly hair or motherhood or running or fitness or nutrition or spirituality or relationships. I have to write about everything. This is about my journey. A fantastic, multi-faceted adventure and I invite whoever stumbles upon this blog to join me.

Happy reading x

Leave a Reply

