Challenge 1 – Day 16

I’m in bed already so this is going to be short and sweet. We were awake and out of bed somewhat reluctantly by 6h20 this morning and headed to the gym. It was freezing! To be precise…it was -5.5°. Thankfully the gym was toasty and it felt so good to be back and working up a sweat. I did a gluteal program on the treadmill this time. 30 minutes at 5.2km.

I had planned to meditate on the train into London but was too distracted and it was the same on the way home. Exhausted, I did a short deep relaxation meditation courtesy of Meditation Oasis. Hopefully that has set me up for a deep sleep tonight as we plan to be back at the gym tomorrow morning.

That’s it from me.

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

