Challenge 1 – Day 12

What a pretty day! It started snowing at 8h30 and didn’t stop until later afternoon. Everywhere looked like Christmas.

The gym closed early so it meant working out at home. I did 30 minutes of resistance training to a video I found on YouTube. It was great and felt like a proper workout.

I have just finished meditating – late again, I know. During this meditation I felt like sending love down to baby. So with my one hand on my heart and the other on my belly, I felt overwhelmed with love for this little person growing inside me and sent it to our little bebe. The middle of my forehead had an immense pressure throughout the meditation and as soon as I finished, it stopped as well. I wonder what that means?

I hope to have a good night’s rest tonight. I glanced in the mirror earlier and I look tired. Hopefully that can be remedied this weekend.

β€œYour task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.”
― Rumi

Thanks for reading xx

Leave a Reply

