Challenge 1 – Day 11

I can hardly keep my eyes open..I am that tired! This post is going to be short and sweet.

I had set my alarm for 6h30 so I could meditate before getting ready for work. When I eventually woke up at 7h15, it was too late to meditate and I had to quickly get ready.

The thought of driving to the other side of town to go to an aqua class wasn’t appealing so I cancelled it and went to the local gym for a walk on the treadmill. A 30 minute gluteal program is what I chose today – my glutes don’t feel any different…

After dinner I came upstairs to meditate. I found myself focusing on the baby being in the optimal position for birth. I didn’t plan to meditate on that but that’s what happened.

So, that’s day 11 of the 30 day challenge done and dusted.

Sweet dreams.

Thanks for reading xx

Leave a Reply

